My First Post

Hi πŸ™‚ I’m Alexia Kelly, an almost 21 year old college student living in my parents house in Indianapolis, trying to figure it all out…with the help of amazing clothes. Truly one of my greatest passions, fashion is something I have loved since I was a child. I have an idea where I want to go with this blog, but need to figure out the details…name,theme,etc…I’m hoping to post about every other day with a new outfit. My overall theme of this fashion blog is showing how to pair the old with the new (vintage with new things) and even things in your closet shoved way in the back….taking those pieces and adding jewelry and accessories to make them fabulous. I hope to get my name out there and would eventually love to have a career in the industry. I hope you enjoy and there will be more to come πŸ™‚

20140729-225509-82509803.jpg

20140729-225510-82510722.jpg

5 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. Alexia- What a great start in this new adventure! Love the ideas you have. Can’t wait to see the next posts😊

    Like

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog, Alexia. I guess fashion (and Paris) brought us together πŸ™‚ Keep up the good work! I look forward to reading more from you later on.

    Like

Leave a Reply

