LPD (little pink dress) 8.14.14

Tonight I’m featuring my newest online splurge…the little pink slip dress. I’m obsessed with this dress because it’s sexy but can be tamed if needed. I paired it with a fur vest I got at a vintage shop last week. The shoes I also die for…all nine inches of them. The dress is also not something you can really wear by itself…so the fur vest or even a leather jacket would be perfect! Sexy silk things are my new obsession and I want to find more pieces here and there so stay tuned!!

Slip dress and shoes: Nasty Gal | vest: vintage

IMG_2881-0.JPG

IMG_2883.JPG

IMG_2880.JPG

IMG_2882.JPG

7 thoughts on “LPD (little pink dress) 8.14.14

Leave a Reply

